Grave Consequences


Grave Consequences was first published in 1989

It is the second book in the Tish McWhinny Mystery Series.

“B. Comfort’s fourth mystery novel begins in the Farrar-Mansur House, Weston’s museum on the green, and follows Tish McWhinney from Woodstock to Soho, to Hanover New Hampshire and Craftsbury Common.” From Amazon

Need a more complete synopsis of this book. If you would be willing to type one up and perhaps even create a listing of the characters in the story please use our CONTACT US form.

Cast of Characters

(work in progress)

This book is currently in eBook format